GenB B Icon (Preloader)

Have a look at
GenB Advisory Board members!

advisory board

Keren Dalyot
Implementation coordinator for EIT FOOD EDUCATORS

Fabiola Falconieri
Public Relation Unit of ENEA (Italian National Agency for New Technologies)

Nathalie Gaveau
Coordinator of the “Campus of Trades and Qualifications of Excellence Bioeco Academy »

Francisco Aguilar
Professor of Forest Economics at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Michiel Heijnen
President of the Association for Teacher Education in Europe

Martin Behrens
Senior Advisor and Deputy Head of the department of EU and International Affairs at the Agency for R

Stephanos Cherouvis
PhD in Philosophy of Science (UCD)

Davide Viaggi
Full Professor in Agricultural Economics and Rural Appraisal

Pramod Kumar Sharma
Senior Director at Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE)

Rita Escórcio
PhD student at ITQB-NOVA